Top Stories
Scores
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Florida State L, 79-46
Tallahassee, Fla.
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Southeast Mo. St. L, 77-71
@ Mitchell Center (Mobile, Ala.)
Sat Nov 17
Final
Dayton L, 34-7
D.B. Milne Field
Sat Nov 17
Final
at South Alabama W, 71-48
Mobile, Ala - Mitchell Center
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Chattanooga W, 74-66
@ Mitchell Center (Mobile, Ala.)
Mon Nov 19
Final
at Savannah St. W, 68-58
Savannah, Ga.
Wed Nov 21
Final
Fla. Memorial W, 123-77
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Western Caro. L, 77-65
Cullowhee, N.C. - Liston B. Ramsey Regional Activity Center
Sat Nov 24
Final - OT
vs. Old Dominion L, 78-76
@ Charleston, S.C. (Buc Dome)
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Charleston Southern W, 68-58
Buccaneer Classic
Wed Nov 28
Final
Bethune-Cookman L, 58-56
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Dec 01
Final
South Carolina State W, 71-69
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
Sun Dec 02
Final
at Penn St. L, 80-61
State College, Pa.
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Presbyterian W, 94-88
Clinton, S.C. (ESPN+)
Sat Dec 08
Final
Middle Georgia State W, 100-57
Swisher Gym
View Full Schedule
Give Now
More Headlines
Sat Dec 15
2:00 PM
Edward Waters
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Dec 15
6:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla. - Moore Gymnasium
Thu Dec 20
2:00 PM
vs. Warner University (Fla.)
@ UNF Christmas Classic
Thu Dec 20
7:00 PM
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind. - Purcell Pavilion
Fri Dec 21
12:00 PM
vs. Alabama A&M
@ UNF Christmas Classic
Sat Dec 22
6:00 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind. - Assembly Hall (Big Ten Network)
Sun Dec 30
TBA
at FIU
Miami, Fla.
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
Presbyterian
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
Wed Jan 02
2:00 PM
Mercer
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Lipscomb
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Jan 05
6:00 PM
Lipscomb
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga. - KSU Convocation Center
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - Vines Center
Sat Jan 12
4:30 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Florida State L, 79-46
Tallahassee, Fla.
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Southeast Mo. St. L, 77-71
@ Mitchell Center (Mobile, Ala.)
Sat Nov 17
Final
Dayton L, 34-7
D.B. Milne Field
Sat Nov 17
Final
at South Alabama W, 71-48
Mobile, Ala - Mitchell Center
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Chattanooga W, 74-66
@ Mitchell Center (Mobile, Ala.)
Mon Nov 19
Final
at Savannah St. W, 68-58
Savannah, Ga.
Wed Nov 21
Final
Fla. Memorial W, 123-77
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Western Caro. L, 77-65
Cullowhee, N.C. - Liston B. Ramsey Regional Activity Center
Sat Nov 24
Final - OT
vs. Old Dominion L, 78-76
@ Charleston, S.C. (Buc Dome)
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Charleston Southern W, 68-58
Buccaneer Classic
Wed Nov 28
Final
Bethune-Cookman L, 58-56
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Dec 01
Final
South Carolina State W, 71-69
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
Sun Dec 02
Final
at Penn St. L, 80-61
State College, Pa.
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Presbyterian W, 94-88
Clinton, S.C. (ESPN+)
Sat Dec 08
Final
Middle Georgia State W, 100-57
Swisher Gym
View Full Schedule

Composite Calendar

Dec 08 Final
Men's Basketball
57 Middle Georgia State
100 Jacksonville
Swisher Gym
Dec 04 Final
Men's Basketball
94 Jacksonville
88 at Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C. (ESPN+)
Dec 02 Final
Women's Basketball
61 Jacksonville
80 at Penn St.
State College, Pa.
Dec 01 Final
Men's Basketball
69 South Carolina State
71 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
Nov 28 Final
Women's Basketball
58 Bethune-Cookman
56 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
Nov 25 Final
Women's Basketball
68 Jacksonville
58 at Charleston Southern
Buccaneer Classic
Nov 24 Final - OT
Women's Basketball
76 Jacksonville
78 vs. Old Dominion
@ Charleston, S.C. (Buc Dome)
Nov 24 Final
Men's Basketball
65 Jacksonville
77 at Western Caro.
Cullowhee, N.C. - Liston B. Ramsey Regional Activity Center
Nov 21 Final
Men's Basketball
77 Fla. Memorial
123 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
Nov 19 Final
Women's Basketball
68 Jacksonville
58 at Savannah St.
Savannah, Ga.
Nov 18 Final
Men's Basketball
74 Jacksonville
66 vs. Chattanooga
@ Mitchell Center (Mobile, Ala.)
Nov 17 Final
Men's Basketball
71 Jacksonville
48 at South Alabama
Mobile, Ala - Mitchell Center
Nov 17 Final
Football
34 Dayton
7 Jacksonville
D.B. Milne Field
Nov 16 Final
Men's Basketball
77 Southeast Mo. St.
71 vs. Jacksonville
@ Mitchell Center (Mobile, Ala.)
Nov 15 Final
Women's Basketball
46 Jacksonville
79 at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.