2017-18 Dolphin Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
UAB
Birmingham, Ala. - Bartow Arena
A
Sun Nov 12
at
12:00 PM
Georgetown
Washington, D.C. - Capital One Arena (Fox Sports Network)
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
6:00 PM
N.C. A&T
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Webber International
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
4:30 PM
Fairfield
@ Dayton, Ohio - Nutter Center
N
Sat Nov 25
at
5:00 PM
Wright St.
Dayton, Ohio - Nutter Center
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
1:00 PM
Gardner-Webb
@ Dayton, Ohio - Nutter Center
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
7:30 PM
Bethune-Cookman
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Ky.
Richmond, Ky. - Alumni Coliseu
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Milwaukee
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
6:00 PM
Fla. National
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Sat Dec 16
at
TBA
South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C. - SHM Memorial Center
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
7:00 PM
Northern Ariz.
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Fri Dec 22
at
7:00 PM
North Carolina St.
Raleigh, N.C. - PNC Arena
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
Middle Georgia State
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Sat Dec 30
at
6:00 PM
Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich. - Crisler Center (Big Ten Network)
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity Baptist
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 06
at
7:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. - UNF Arena (ESPN3)
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
6:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Thu Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
USC Upstate *
Spartanburg, S.C. - Hodge Center (ESPN3)
A
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. - Wellness & Events Center (ESPN3)
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla. - Alico Arena (ESPN3)
A
Mon Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla. - Edmunds Center (ESPN3)
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Thu Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. - Allen Arena (ESPN3)
A
Sat Feb 10
at
4:30 PM
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. - KSU Convocation Center (ESPN3)
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
NJIT *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
USC Upstate *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
* Conference